Tuesday, July 23, 2024
ADVTspot_imgspot_imgspot_imgspot_img
HomeIndustry & UpdatesShrijee Online Seminar : Solex Sugar Cooler on Tuesday, March 15

Shrijee Online Seminar : Solex Sugar Cooler on Tuesday, March 15


Dear Sir/Mam,

I am writing to invite you to a live online presentation by Solex Sugar Cooler. Solex is a Canada based company that has an innovative product for sugar cooling. Shrijee is happy to partner with them.

Speakers: Jean-Marc Reichling (Global Sales Director) & Albert Bedell (Regional Director, Asia Pacific)

Topic of presentation: Cooling sugar using indirect heat exchanger

Solex’s heat exchange technology works exclusively on conduction. Sugar will flow by gravity between the plates and the refrigerant fluid (cold water, glycol water) will flow through the plates. This technology will significantly reduce the amount of energy to cool the sugar per to of product and will guarantee the optimal and stable temperature of the sugar before the storage. They have several successful installations worldwide.

Date: Tuesday 15 March

Time: 3 PM India, 4:30 PM Jakarta & Hanoi, 5:30 PM Manila 11:30 AM Durban,

12:30 PM Kenya

Duration: 30 minutes of presentation, followed by 30 minutes of Q&A

Venue: Internet/Online

If interested, please let me know or you can register here. I will share the Internet conference joining details with you.

About the speakers:

Jean-Marc has been with Solex for two decades, working in variety of on-the-ground application roles in industries such as biosolids, fertilizer, sugar, and polymers. He has helped establish Solex as a global leader in heat transfer solutions for sugar beet, cane, and refining applications.

Albert has worked with Solex for ten years in several roles from research and development to sales. Albert works with Solex’s partners throughout the Asia-Pacific region to help customers implement Solex technology in their process plants.

I look forward to your presence in the Internet seminar on March 15.

Register here
RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -spot_img

Most Popular

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com